Worth a try?

I’ve been taught and learned that I have to learn my own lessons. I have to sweep today’s possibility under tomorrow’s rug until I can’t anymore. Get in trouble. Make mistake. Fight! Love! Live! Even the biggest failure, even the worst, beat the hell out of never trying.

But in this ocassion, which in a way I couldnt stand up as only my self, the lingering question keep me up: is it worth a try? what is worth a try?

I try not to be negative, but with it running through my veins I really wonder if I have any choice. Any better choice.

“Jangan maksain kondisi hanya karena lo bisa mengusahakan diri, kalo sulit, jatohnya akan mendzholimi banyak pihak”

vice versa

O the Cherisher of the worlds, Truly my prayer, my service, my life, my death are all for You..

p.s. : thank you, Emma

Leave a Reply

