Soliloqui : to know you

Sometimes… yea, sometimes… even when I know we are agree, people feel like I am trying to challenge them. This is frustrating me because I am just doing it out of excitement. I love to learn. Asking questions with an answer in mind, but wanting to verify things and learn more.  I want to bring everything that can be known into understanding a problem or situation. You have to know that I agree to take part because I enjoy it that much.

But after all, its up to you to decide who is worth the pain.

Leave a Reply

